The club is managed and run by a group of hard-working and dedicated volunteers, each with their own set of skills. On top of this there are a collection of partners, sponsors and committee members providing support for the club.

Postal Address

Winchester & District AC c/o Fitique, 5a Broad Street, Alresford, Hampshire. SO24 9AR.

Committee Positions

Details of the club committee members can be found on the Committee Members page.

Club Coaches

Details of the club coaches  can be found on the Club Coaches page.

Sponsors

Alton SportsToby Lambertwww.altonsports.co.uk
Eric RobinsonEmma Henleywww.ericrobinson.co.uk

Adult Key Contacts

Endurance

Alan Coveney

Lou Walker

coveneyalanjean@gmail.com

lou@louwalker.com

Track and FieldKathryn Miles

boyswessex@wadac.org.uk

Junior Key Contacts (Non-members)

Junior Waiting ListSimon Harveywaitinglist@wadac.org.uk


Team Managers - Track & Field

Wessex League Kathryn Miles
Steve Torrance
boyswessex@wadac.org.uk
girlswessex@wadac.org.uk  
Quadkids Lee Wrey Brown (Girl)
Lee Wrey Brown (Boy)
quadkidsgirls@wadac.org.uk
quadkidsboys@wadac.org.uk
YDL (lower age groups) Gary Bettridge
 YDLLower@wadac.org.uk
YDL (upper age groups) Caris Stoller  YDLupper@wadac.org.uk
Southern Athletics League Sue True (Women)
Ian Debnam (Men)
salwomen@wadac.org.uk
salmen@wadac.org.uk 
Sportshall Steve Torrance sportshall2@wadac.org.uk
Vets’ League Karen Hazlitt
Franklyn Young
masters@wadac.org.uk
vets-men@wadac.org.uk

Cross Country Team Managers

U11s Paul Cox paul.cox@wadac.org.uk
U13-U15 Simon Harvey
Mike Chambers
ccu13u15teams@wadac.org.uk
U17-U20 David Vosser david.vosser@wadac.org.uk
Wessex Cross County League (mainly U11) Paul Cox paul.cox@wadac.org.uk
Wessex Cross Country League (Seniors) Paul Cox paul.cox@wadac.org.uk
Senior Men Peat Allan ccmen@wadac.org.uk
Senior Women Lucy Elliott Lucy.elliott@wadac.org.uk
RR10 League Emma Carter rr10@wadac.org.uk
CC6 League Stephen Lowy cc6@wadac.org.uk

Road Races Team Managers

Hampshire RRL Saul Duck hrrl@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays - Juniors Simon Harvey
Mike Chambers
ccu13u15teams@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays – Senior Men Steve Oliver roadrelaysmen@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays – Senior Women Lynne Whitaker roadrelayswomen@wadac.org.uk

Other Junior Contacts (Existing Members only)

Development Group (Wednesdays) (Members only)Paul Cox paul.cox@wadac.org.uk
Tuesday Quadkids (Year 4 and 5) (Members only)Sarah Jonestuesdayquadkids@wadac.org.uk
Wednesday Quadkids (Year 4 and 5) (Members only)Gemma Andersonwednesdayquadkids@wadac.org.uk
Sportshall (Members only)Steve Torrancesportshall2@wadac.org.uk
Tuesday & Thursday Junior Distance-Running Group (Members only)Simon HarveyYear6@wadac.org.uk

Other Contacts

Chatterbox Newsletter Editor Robert Bryan chatterbox@wadac.org.uk
Child Protection OfficerSheryl Reid welfare@wadac.org.uk
Club Kit Alton Sports www.altonsports.co.uk
Club Records Mark Upton clubrecords@wadac.org.uk
Coach Co-ordinator Kathryn Miles boyswessex@wadac.org.uk
Coach & Officials Development Officer Kathryn Miles boyswessex@wadac.org.uk
Emails to Membership Groups Ian J Berry memberemails@wadac.org.uk
Email Admin Tom Reid emailadmin@wadac.org.uk
Fundraising Sharon Miller fundraising@wadac.org.uk
Membership Secretary Alison Fenwick membership@wadac.org.uk
Officials Coordinator Simon Stevens

officials@wadac.org.uk

Schools Liaison Officer Mark Upton schools@wadac.org.uk
Test Way Relay Jo Jefferies testwayrelay@wadac.org.uk
Triathlon Robert Bryan tri@wadac.org.uk
Website Support Emily Wilkinson
Dan Eastley
support@socialyou.co.uk
Welsh Castles Relay - Men Andy Parkinson wcr@wadac.org.uk
Welsh Castles Relay - Women Sam Parkinson wcr@wadac.org.uk