Hants XC League - Wellesley Woodlands, Aldershot

Sat 10th Nov 2018 Steve Oliver

The 2nd race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Wellesley Woodlands, Aldershot


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2 Applemore Leisure Centre 12.00

Sun 18th Nov 2018 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2 Applemore Leisure Centre 13.00


Hants XC League - Popham Airfield, Basingstoke

Sat 1st Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

The 3rd race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Popham Airfield, Basingstoke


SEAA Masters XC (& Intercounties XC)

Sat 8th Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

The SEAA Masters XC Championship event will be at the Horspath track in Oxford


Hampshire XC Championships 2019

Sat 5th Jan 2019 Steve Torrance

The 2019 Cross-Country Championships will be held at Fairthorne Manor on Saturday 5 January 2019.


Hants XC League - Prospect Park, Reading

Sat 12th Jan 2019 Steve Oliver

The 4th race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Prospect Park, Reading


SEAA Southern XC Championships

Sat 26th Jan 2019 Steve Oliver

The Southern XC Champs will be on 26th January 2019 at Parliament Hill, London


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 3 Hart Leisure Centre Fleet 12pm

Sun 27th Jan 2019 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 3 Hart Leisure Centre Fleet 12pm


Hants XC League - 5th race, venue TBA

Sat 9th Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 5th and final race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at TBA


English National XC Championships

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 2019 Saucony English National Cross Country Championships will take place at Harewood House near Leeds on Saturday 23rd February. Information and entry details will be available in November.