Vets T&F Match 4

Mon 9th Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

The fourth & final Match of the Vets T&F League is at Aldershot


Southern Athletics League Match 4

Sat 14th Jul 2018 Steve Torrance


Thursday SOS - Third Thursday Thresholds

Thu 19th Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday of the month? Lets all do Alan's threshold session.


Youth Development League

Sat 21st Jul 2018 Steve Torrance

Saturday 21st July


BMAF Half Marathon Champs - Redhill Surrey

Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

BMAF Half Marathon Championships Redhill Aerodrome, Redhill, Surrey RH1 5YP


Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 2nd Aug 2018 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the Month ? It has to be the Harestock Handicap


Southern Athletics League Match 5

Sat 18th Aug 2018 Steve Torrance


Havant Open - Portsmouth

Sat 15th Sep 2018 Kathryn Miles

15th September 2018


SEAA Road Relays 23rd September

Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Steve Oliver

The SEAA Road Relays will be on 23rd September 2018 at Crystal Palace