Monday Strength and Conditioning

Tue 14th Aug 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Sessions will start again on Monday 3rd September, 7.30 pm at King's School.


Sign Up for final SAL match of the season - Saturday18th August at Brighton

Mon 6th Aug 2018 Sue True

Following on from our win at home we have the final Southern Athletics League match at Brighton on Saturday 18th August. There will be a minibus so sign up now to secure your place


Monday Strength and Conditioning

Sun 5th Aug 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Apologies - no session Monday 6th August.


Magic Mile 2018 Results

Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Lloyd Dickson

Please check your details! Deadline is Sunday 5th August at 10pm


Harestock Handicap Results - Aug 2018

Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Steve Oliver

Mark Craven won the August Handicap from Alan Hitch and Louise Snook


WADAC at Castle Coombe Chilly Duathlon, 1 August

Results Thu 2nd Aug 2018 Simon Stevens

Further success for WADAC duathletes


WADAC at Castle Coombe Chilly Duathlon, 1 August

Results Thu 2nd Aug 2018 Simon Stevens

Further success for WADAC duathletes


WADAC at Castle Coombe Chilly Duathlon, 1 August

Results Thu 2nd Aug 2018 Simon Stevens

Further success for WADAC duathletes


If you've registered for the Magic Mile event on Tuesday, PLEASE READ!

Sun 29th Jul 2018 Lloyd Dickson

Race registration: 6.30 - 7.00pm


New junior triathlon and duathlon group starts in Sept

Sat 28th Jul 2018 Paul Cox

Register your interest. Only school year 4 to 8.