Hampshire Cross Country League

Sun 21st Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

Kings Park Bournemouth


Sportshall League match 1

Thu 18th Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

WADAC Sportshall teams compete at Eastleigh Places Leisure (formerly Fleming Park)


Hampshire Cross Country League, Kings Park Bournemouth

Mon 15th Oct 2018 Charlotte Hoskins


HRRL Race 2: Solent Half Marathon Write-up and Results

Tue 9th Oct 2018 Saul Duck

WADAC slightly down on numbers due to multiple event clashes but some great results with half of our runners finishing top three in their age categories.


CC6 results from Whiteley

Mon 8th Oct 2018 Stephen Lowy

On a glorious Sunday in Whiteley woods, the Winchester CC6 contingent did the club proud. Thanks to everyone for turning up and applying themselves to a technical course of woodland trails, gravel paths and grassy trails. The Winchester women came second and we had plenty of debut runners too.


Join us for the second CC6 race at Whitely

Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Stephen Lowy

The second CC6 race will take place this Sunday 7th October at Whitely. The club are looking for club members to participate in this friendly cross country race. So if you are at al loose end this Sunday morning, join us. Race starts at 9.30, its free just bring you club vest.


Wessex Track & Field Final Results

Mon 1st Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

Silver medals for WADAC


HRRL Grand Prix – Solent HM

Sun 30th Sep 2018 Andy Carton

You can access the GP pages easily at any time from the WADAC Home page. Click on “WADAC Grand Prix Standings” link just above the “Give Us A Try”.


Podium Awards 2018 - Round 2

Thu 20th Sep 2018 Kathryn Miles

​Applications are invited for round two of the 2018 Podium Awards. Athletes wishing to be considered for an award based on their performances in the year ending 30th September 2018 are invited to submit their application by 7th October 2018.


HRRL Race 1: Overton 5 Mile Write Up and Results

Tue 11th Sep 2018 Saul Duck

A great start to the season with no less than 11 age-category prizes for WADAC.