Janesmoor CC6 results

Mon 11th Dec 2017 Stephen Lowy

Well done to all the brave runners who made it out to Janesmoor Pond for a Christmas themed CC6 race despite cold, wet and windy conditions! Plenty of sterling performances and even a bare chest!

Dibden Purlieu CC6 results

Mon 6th Nov 2017 Stephen Lowy

On Guy Fawkes Day the third CC6 race took place on a bright Dibden Purlieu course. The 17 men and women of Winchester & District came out to enjoy the mud, trails and fords of the New Forest.

CC6 results from Whitely

Wed 4th Oct 2017 Stephen Lowy

Last Sunday was the second round of CC6 cross country race series at Whitely. Despite a busy weekend Winchester came home with a storming performance from the ladies.

CC6 results from Fleming Park

Tue 19th Sep 2017 Stephen Lowy

The first CC6 cross country race saw 25 Winchester runners compete in near perfect conditions at Fleming Park last Sunday.

Winter Fixture List 2017/18

Mon 18th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance

Fixture List

Last call for first CC6 race at Fleming Park

Fri 15th Sep 2017 Stephen Lowy

New Date for first CC6 race at Fleming Park

Fri 1st Sep 2017 Stephen Lowy

Revised date for the first CC6, is now the 17th September.

Start of the CC6 season!

Tue 29th Aug 2017 Stephen Lowy

The new CC6 cross country season begins, and all runners are welcome to join in the fun.

CC6 season end

Mon 13th Mar 2017 Stephen Lowy

Another CC6 season has come to a conclusion with some hardcore performances by our Winchester runners.

Cross Country 6 update

Mon 6th Mar 2017 Stephen Lowy

Celebrating the CC6 season to date, with one race to go.