WADAC juniors in the medals at Hampshire League finale

Sun 11th Feb 2018 Simon Harvey

The last race of the season, at Wellesley Woods in Aldershot, saw great team performances from both U13s and U15s. Team and individual medals for the season were won by a number of WADAC athletes.


Hampshire Cross Country League Match 3

Wed 6th Dec 2017 Steve Torrance

Venue- Popham Airfield


Hampshire XC League

Sun 19th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Venue- Queen Elizabeth Country Park nr Petersfield


Hampshire Cross Country League Kings Park Bournemouth

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes out in numbers


Winter Fixture List 2017/18

Mon 18th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance

Fixture List


Hampshire XC League Reading

Thu 9th Mar 2017 Steve Torrance


WADAC U13s impress in Hants League XC finale

Mon 6th Mar 2017 Simon Harvey

In the final Hampshire League Cross-Country race of the season at Reading on Saturday, several of WADAC's Under-13s broke new ground and the boys' team secured second place for the series.


Some photos from Hampshire XC League, Women's Race at Reading

Sun 5th Mar 2017 Sue True

Photos from the Women's race at Saturday's Hampshire XC League race at Reading,


WADAC juniors continue impressive cross-country season

Fri 17th Feb 2017 Simon Harvey

WADAC's U11 and U13 athletes again produced very good results, this time at the latest Hampshire League Cross-Country event, held at Staunton Country Park near Havant on February 11th.


Hampshire XC League Staunton Country Park Havant

Tue 14th Feb 2017 Steve Torrance