HRRL Race 12: Lordshill 10k write up and end of season results

Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Saul Duck

A couple of veterans category prizes and a team win for our ladies - in the end.


HRRL Grand Prix – Final Results for 2017-2018 Season

Sun 1st Jul 2018 Andy Carton

Award winners were: Sarah Aldridge, Kath Bailey, Lloyd Dickson, Shirley Dyson-Smith, Steve Goodwin, Matt Grote, Sarah Gurney, Jonathan Kane, James Moore, Susy Perry, Joy Radford, Sarah Sheddon and Simon Stevens. The “Most Improved Runner” will be announced at the awards ceremony.


HRRL Grand Prix – Eastleigh 10k

Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Kath Bailey who achieved a World Class performance (an age-adjusted result over 90%) and to Joy Radford whose result was just under 90%.


HRRL Race 11: Eastleigh 10k write-up and results

Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Saul Duck

A hugely competitive field at the biggest race of the season didn't stop WADAC winning seven age-category prizes.


HRRL Race 10: Netley 10k Write-up and Results

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 20th May 2018. Six age category prizes and wins for our ladies A and B teams.


HRRL Race 9: Alton 10 Mile Write-up and Results

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 13th May 2018. Our ladies get four age category prizes and an A-team win.


HRRL Grand Prix – Netley 10k

Sat 26th May 2018 Andy Carton

Congratulations again to Joy Radford. This time she achieved an age-adjusted result over 88%.


HRRL Grand Prix – Alton 10

Fri 18th May 2018 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Joy Radford who achieved an age-adjusted result over 85% and this was on an undulating (aka hilly) course.


HRRL Race 8: Salisbury 10 Mile Write-up and Results

Wed 18th Apr 2018 Saul Duck

Llamas en route and camels at the new finish point - what more could you ask for other than a healthy smattering of WADAC prizes and PBs!


HRRL Grand Prix – Salisbury 10

Mon 16th Apr 2018 Andy Carton

Sarah Aldridge is now the only WADAC runner to have run in 8 of this season’s HRRL races.