HRRL Race 2: Solent Half Marathon Write-up and Results

Tue 9th Oct 2018 Saul Duck

WADAC slightly down on numbers due to multiple event clashes but some great results with half of our runners finishing top three in their age categories.


HRRL Grand Prix – Solent HM

Sun 30th Sep 2018 Andy Carton

You can access the GP pages easily at any time from the WADAC Home page. Click on “WADAC Grand Prix Standings” link just above the “Give Us A Try”.


HRRL Race 1: Overton 5 Mile Write Up and Results

Tue 11th Sep 2018 Saul Duck

A great start to the season with no less than 11 age-category prizes for WADAC.


HRRL Grand Prix – Overton 5 and Previous Seasons.

Sat 8th Sep 2018 Andy Carton

The awards and the results for last season and all the seasons from 2013-14 onwards are now are available in the Grand Prix section.


HRRL Race 12: Lordshill 10k write up and end of season results

Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Saul Duck

A couple of veterans category prizes and a team win for our ladies - in the end.


HRRL Grand Prix – Final Results for 2017-2018 Season

Sun 1st Jul 2018 Andy Carton

Award winners were: Sarah Aldridge, Kath Bailey, Lloyd Dickson, Shirley Dyson-Laurie, Steve Goodwin, Matt Grote, Sarah Gurney, Jonathan Kane, James Moore, Susy Perry, Joy Radford, Sarah Sheddon and Simon Stevens. The “Most Improved Runner” will be announced at the awards ceremony.


HRRL Grand Prix – Eastleigh 10k

Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Kath Bailey who achieved a World Class performance (an age-adjusted result over 90%) and to Joy Radford whose result was just under 90%.


HRRL Race 11: Eastleigh 10k write-up and results

Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Saul Duck

A hugely competitive field at the biggest race of the season didn't stop WADAC winning seven age-category prizes.


HRRL Race 10: Netley 10k Write-up and Results

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 20th May 2018. Six age category prizes and wins for our ladies A and B teams.


HRRL Race 9: Alton 10 Mile Write-up and Results

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 13th May 2018. Our ladies get four age category prizes and an A-team win.