Sportshall League match 1

Thu 18th Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

WADAC Sportshall teams compete at Eastleigh Places Leisure (formerly Fleming Park)


Hampshire Sportshall League final match

Tue 20th Mar 2018 Steve Torrance

Venue Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth


WADAC athletes represent Hampshire at Sportshall Regional Final

Thu 15th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Venue- Surrey Sports Park Guildford


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 3

Tue 6th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Venue- Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth


Hampshire Sportshall Match 2

Sun 26th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Applemore Leisure Centre


Hampshire Sportshall Results Match 2

Thu 16th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Sat 11th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Sunday 12th Nov Applemore Sports Centre Dibden New Forest


Sportshall League Match 1

Sun 15th Oct 2017 Steve Torrance

Sportshall first match of the season at new venue of Applemore Leisure Centre


Sportshall Training & Fixture Forecast 2017-18

Sat 9th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance


Sportshall National Finals

Wed 26th Apr 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes win medals at National Sportshall Final in Manchester