SCVAC Track and Field Dates 2018

Wed 1st Nov 2017 Karen Hazlitt

Hot off the press the Vets Track and Field dates for 2018 -


Southern Vets Final Ashford

Fri 15th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC Women finish 4th team


Southern Veterans Womens Track and Field Team Final 2017 - Photos

Mon 4th Sep 2017 Sue True

Photos available from Sundays' Southern Vets team finals in Ashford, where WADAC Women finished in 4th place http://www.wadac.org.uk/galleries/2017/09/southern-veterans-womens-track-and-field-team-final-2017


Vets League Match 3 Basingstoke

Sun 9th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

Ladies first team position. Men 5th


WADAC Masters Success at British Championships

Wed 28th Jun 2017 Kathryn Miles

​WADAC Masters athletes had a very successful meeting at the British Championships in Birmingham last weekend.


Vets League Results from Portsmouth

Sun 4th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

Ladies win and Men gain creditable 3rd.


A win for WADAC Women in Hants Veterans League match at Portsmouth

Tue 23rd May 2017 Sue True

WADAC Women won their match last night in the Hants Veterans League at Portsmouth, with great performances including two V40 club records! (subject to verification)


WADAC athletes win medals at World Masters Championships

Sun 13th Nov 2016 Steve Oliver

Seven WADAC athletes travelled to the World Masters Championships in Perth, WA and returned with no fewer than 10 Championship medals including 3 golds for Lucy Elliott


Lucy Elliott wins Gold at World Masters Championships

Wed 26th Oct 2016 Steve Oliver

Many Congratulations to Lucy Elliott who became a World Masters Champion over the XC course in Perth earlier today


WADAC Athletes off to World Masters

Wed 19th Oct 2016 Steve Oliver

Seven WADAC athletes are off to Perth, Australia to compete in the World Masters Championships