Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League early Home match at Winchester Sunday 8th April

Sun 11th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Early notification of first League match

Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field dates 2018

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Four dates throughout the season

Wessex League Match 4 Andover

Tue 25th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC U17-U13 5th overall in Wessex League 2017. Quad Kids 4th overall in 2017

Wessex League Track & Field Oxford Match 3

Mon 24th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

Under 13-Under 17 teams finish 4th. Quad Kids achieve 3rd.

Wessex League - 16 July - Sign up now

Fri 30th Jun 2017 Kathryn Miles

​The final Wessex League match of 2017 is at Andover and will take place on Sunday 16 July.

Urgent call for Under 17 athletes for Wessex League at Horspath Track Oxford Sunday 2nd July

Mon 26th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

Calling all U17 athletes and their coaches

Wessex League Match 2

Sat 24th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC victory at Wessex League. WADAC top of league table.

Wessex League Success

Fri 16th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC top League Tables

Wessex League Sign-up - 2 July at Oxford

Tue 13th Jun 2017 Kathryn Miles

Please sign up now for the third Wessex League match at Oxford on the 2nd July.

Home match Wessex League Sunday 11th June Winchester Track

Mon 29th May 2017 Steve Torrance

Call for Under 17 athletes