Hampshire Sportshall Match 2

Sun 26th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Applemore Leisure Centre


Hampshire Sportshall Results Match 2

Thu 16th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance


Sportshall League Match 1

Sun 15th Oct 2017 Steve Torrance

Sportshall first match of the season at new venue of Applemore Leisure Centre


Sportshall Training & Fixture Forecast 2017-18

Sat 9th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance


Wessex League Match 2 - Winchester - 11 June

Wed 17th May 2017 Kathryn Miles

Following on from our very successful first match, the second Wessex League match of 2017 is another home match at Winchester and will take place on Sunday 11th June. Please sign up now.


Sportshall National Finals

Wed 26th Apr 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes win medals at National Sportshall Final in Manchester


Sportshall National Final

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes compete at Under 13 Boys Sportshall National Final


Sign-up for Wessex League Match 1 - Winchester

Mon 13th Mar 2017 Kathryn Miles

The first Wessex League match of 2017 is a home match at Winchester and will take place on Sunday 9th April. This provides a great opportunity for young athletes to compete for WADAC in the 2017 Wessex League: http://www.wessexleaguetandf.co.uk/index.htm


Sportshall Regional U13 & U15 Final

Mon 6th Mar 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes compete for their county at Sportshall


Sportshall Grand Prix Fareham Academy

Fri 17th Feb 2017 Steve Torrance