YDL LAG final league match

Mon 31st Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

Division South West 2. Venue Sheerwater Track Woking.


Late summer open meetings

Sat 29th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

The Leagues are mostly over but there are still chances to have runs at the late summer open meetings.Please see list below


Wessex League Match 4 Andover

Tue 25th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC U17-U13 5th overall in Wessex League 2017. Quad Kids 4th overall in 2017


Wessex League Track & Field Oxford Match 3

Mon 24th Jul 2017 Steve Torrance

Under 13-Under 17 teams finish 4th. Quad Kids achieve 3rd.



YDL Lower Age Group Winchester

Thu 29th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC win Match 3 of YDL LAG season


Urgent call for Under 17 athletes for Wessex League at Horspath Track Oxford Sunday 2nd July

Mon 26th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

Calling all U17 athletes and their coaches


Wessex League Match 2

Sat 24th Jun 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC victory at Wessex League. WADAC top of league table.


Southampton Open Wed 28th June

Tue 20th Jun 2017 Karin Gray