Welsh Castles Relay 2018 - STOP PRESS

Sat 17th Mar 2018 Andrew Parkinson

I am pleased to announce that we have been allocated two teams for the Welsh Castles Relay, June 9/10, 2018.

No Strength & Conditioning Monday 19th March

Sat 17th Mar 2018 Andrew Parkinson

No session this Monday coming but back to normal on the 26th March.

Harestock Handicap March 2018

Fri 9th Mar 2018 Steve Oliver

Colin McManus wins the Harestock Handicap for March 2018, closely followed by Lloyd Dickson and Paul Mayton

1st March Harestock Handicap POSTPONED - No SOS session.

Wed 28th Feb 2018 Robert Bryan

1st March running of the Harestock Handicap has been postponed.

National Cross Country Championships

Tue 27th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Parliament Hill London

Southern Athletics League dates for 2018

Sun 25th Feb 2018 Sue True

All athletes (U17 to Vets), officials, coaches and supporters, please put the Southern Athletics League Dates for 2018 in your calendar.

Registration for Welsh Castles 2018 now open

Fri 23rd Feb 2018 Steve Oliver

Registration for the Welsh Castles Relay on 9th & 10th June is now open on this website

Harestock Handicap Feb 2018

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Steve Oliver

Michael Oliver won the February Handicap from Mikaela Price with Paul Oxley in third

Stop Press - Hants League hat-trick for WADAC Ladies

Sun 14th Jan 2018 Simon Harvey

Winchester's women & girls recorded a remarkable three-timer at Reading in yesterday's Hampshire League fixture.

Strength and Conditioning Monday 8th January

Fri 5th Jan 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Classes return on Monday 8th January exclusive for WADAC members.