Welsh Castles Relay 2018 - STOP PRESS

Sat 17th Mar 2018 Andrew Parkinson

I am pleased to announce that we have been allocated two teams for the Welsh Castles Relay, June 9/10, 2018.

National Cross Country Championships

Tue 27th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Parliament Hill London

Stop Press - Hants League hat-trick for WADAC Ladies

Sun 14th Jan 2018 Simon Harvey

Winchester's women & girls recorded a remarkable three-timer at Reading in yesterday's Hampshire League fixture.

Strength and Conditioning Monday 8th January

Fri 5th Jan 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Classes return on Monday 8th January exclusive for WADAC members.

Welsh Castles Relay 9-10 June 2018

Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Andrew Parkinson

What do Louise Damen, Michaela McCallum, Karen Hazlitt and Andy Greenleaf all have in common? They all currently hold stage records for WADAC at the Welsh Castles Relay. Would you like to follow in the footsteps of WADAC legends?

Successful WADAC debut at SOTCCA Champs

Mon 18th Dec 2017 Steve Oliver

For perhaps the first time ever (certainly in a long time) WADAC sent a team to the South of the Thames Cross Country Assoc'n (SOTCCA) Championships. It is generally a high level competition and with 6 to score we were pleased to finish in the top half as 9th team.

No Strength & Conditioning Class Monday 13th Nov

Thu 9th Nov 2017 Andrew Parkinson

Just a reminder that no strength and conditioning class next week. Apologies but I have a parents evening. Back as usual on 20th November. Any still wishing to come along there are still a few spaces available. 7.30 pm at King's School, Winchester in the gymnasium. Andy

Hampshire Cross Country League Kings Park Bournemouth

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC athletes out in numbers

Southern Road Relays Crystal Palace

Wed 11th Oct 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC send teams to the Palace

Strength & Conditioning for Endurance Runners - Starts Monday 2nd October

Mon 25th Sep 2017 Andrew Parkinson

Just a reminder that the sessions for endurance runners start on Monday 2nd October