Harestock Handicap Results - Aug 2018

Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Steve Oliver

Mark Craven won the August Handicap from Alan Hitch and Louise Snook

Harestock Handicap Results - July 2018

Tue 24th Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

Sarah Shedden was a clear winner of the July Handicap from Steve Goodwin and Paul Mayton

Harestock Handicap Results - June 2018

Tue 26th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

Brad Phillips makes a winning debut at the Harestock Handicap from a returning Alan Hitch with another fast newbie Jono Brown in third

Harestock Handicap Results - May 2018

Thu 3rd May 2018 Steve Oliver

Matt Lavers wins a very entertaining Harestock Handicap from Rob Weekes and Adrian Haughton

Harestock Handicap Results - April 2018

Thu 5th Apr 2018 Steve Oliver

Robert Bryan won the Harestock Handicap for April 2018 from Carrie Oliver in 2nd and Mikaela Price in 3rd.

Harestock Handicap March 2018

Fri 9th Mar 2018 Steve Oliver

Colin McManus wins the Harestock Handicap for March 2018, closely followed by Lloyd Dickson and Paul Mayton

1st March Harestock Handicap POSTPONED - No SOS session.

Wed 28th Feb 2018 Robert Bryan

1st March running of the Harestock Handicap has been postponed.

Harestock Handicap Feb 2018

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Steve Oliver

Michael Oliver won the February Handicap from Mikaela Price with Paul Oxley in third

Adrian Haughton wins Harestock Handicap Jan 2018

Fri 5th Jan 2018 Steve Oliver

With 28 runners contesting the January race the 2018 handicap series is off to a great start. In a close finish Adrian Haughton won the handicap from Natalie Muska and Matt Grote.

Robert Bryan wins Harestock Handicap 2017 Series

Sat 16th Dec 2017 Steve Oliver

Robert Bryan won the Harestock Handicap Series for 2017 - the 6th such Handicap series.