Harestock Handicap Results - May 2018

Thu 3rd May 2018 Steve Oliver

Matt Lavers wins a very entertaining Harestock Handicap from Rob Weekes and Adrian Haughton


Harestock Handicap Results - April 2018

Thu 5th Apr 2018 Steve Oliver

Robert Bryan won the Harestock Handicap for April 2018 from Carrie Oliver in 2nd and Mikaela Price in 3rd.


Harestock Handicap March 2018

Fri 9th Mar 2018 Steve Oliver

Colin McManus wins the Harestock Handicap for March 2018, closely followed by Lloyd Dickson and Paul Mayton


1st March Harestock Handicap POSTPONED - No SOS session.

Wed 28th Feb 2018 Robert Bryan

1st March running of the Harestock Handicap has been postponed.


Harestock Handicap Feb 2018

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Steve Oliver

Michael Oliver won the February Handicap from Mikaela Price with Paul Oxley in third


Adrian Haughton wins Harestock Handicap Jan 2018

Fri 5th Jan 2018 Steve Oliver

With 28 runners contesting the January race the 2018 handicap series is off to a great start. In a close finish Adrian Haughton won the handicap from Natalie Muska and Matt Grote.


Robert Bryan wins Harestock Handicap 2017 Series

Sat 16th Dec 2017 Steve Oliver

Robert Bryan won the Harestock Handicap Series for 2017 - the 6th such Handicap series.


Harestock Handicap Dec 2017 - Results

Thu 7th Dec 2017 Steve Oliver

Adrian Haughton was the winner of the December Handicap with Lynn McKeague in 2nd and Marc Lyne in 3rd


Rob Porter wins the November running of the Harestock Handicap

Thu 2nd Nov 2017 Steve Oliver

Rob Porter showed fine finishing speed to win the November handicap just sweeping by Karen Hazlitt in the finishing straight with Robert Bryan a fast finishing third.


Harestock Handicap October 2017

Thu 5th Oct 2017 Steve Oliver

Mikaela Price wins the October handicap - comfortably ahead of the fast finishing Matt Grote & James Moore