Stop Press - Hants League hat-trick for WADAC Ladies

Sun 14th Jan 2018 Simon Harvey

Winchester's women & girls recorded a remarkable three-timer at Reading in yesterday's Hampshire League fixture.

Southern Masters XC Champs - WADAC's Golden Girls

Sun 10th Dec 2017 Steve Oliver

WADAC W50 team take Gold at the Southern Masters XC Champs, W40 take Silver!

WADAC athletes at the Masters Inter-Area XC challenge

Sun 26th Nov 2017 Steve Oliver

Congratulations to the WADAC athletes who took part in the Masters Inter-Area Challenge - particularly those representing the winners - South West Vets

SCVAC Track and Field Dates 2018

Wed 1st Nov 2017 Karen Hazlitt

Hot off the press the Vets Track and Field dates for 2018 -

Southern Masters XC Champs 9th Dec 2017

Tue 24th Oct 2017 Steve Oliver

Event sign up facility now open

Masters XC Fixtures

Fri 29th Sep 2017 Steve Oliver

More possible dates for your diaries....

Hampshire Road Relays

Tue 19th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC Senior Men triumph at Hampshire Road Relays

Southern Vets Final Ashford

Fri 15th Sep 2017 Steve Torrance

WADAC Women finish 4th team

7 go wild in the Medoc Marathon

Tue 12th Sep 2017 Karen Hazlitt

The Medoc Marathon on Saturday 9th September was an apt way to celebrate the change in age category of a number of WADAC endurance runners.

SCVAC / VAC T&F Championships

Tue 29th Aug 2017

Good results for WADAC athletes at SCVAC/VAC T&F Championships