Vets Track and Field Match 2 (21.5.18)- RESULTS

Wed 30th May 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The second of the SCVAC Rack and Field League Matches took place at Winchester on Monday 21st May 2108. See the results here.


Sign up for SAL Saturday 23rd June - Home Match at Winchester

Mon 28th May 2018 Sue True

Following on from our 2nd place finish at Horsham we have the third Southern Athletics League match of the season at Winchester on Saturday 23rd June


Southern Athletics League Match 2

Mon 28th May 2018 Steve Torrance

Venue- Broadbridge Heath Stadium Horsham



Sign Up - SAL match 2 - Sunday 20th May at Horsham

Wed 9th May 2018 Sue True

We have the second Southern Athletics League match of the season at Horsham (RH12 3YS) on SUNDAY 20th May and at the moment there are spaces in nearly all the events, so please sign up now (U17 to Veterans)


Southern Athletics League Match 1 - Results and photos

Wed 18th Apr 2018 Sue True

WADAC finished in 2nd place in the first Southern Athletics League match of the season at Andover


First SAL Match on Saturday 14th April at Andover

Sun 8th Apr 2018 Sue True

This coming Saturday is the first Southern Athletics League match at Andover. If you have signed up but have not received the team sheet, please contact the team manger and they can send it to you.


Southern Athletics League dates for 2018

Sun 25th Feb 2018 Sue True

All athletes (U17 to Vets), officials, coaches and supporters, please put the Southern Athletics League Dates for 2018 in your calendar.


SCVAC Track and Field Dates 2018

Wed 1st Nov 2017 Karen Hazlitt

Hot off the press the Vets Track and Field dates for 2018 -


Southern Veterans Womens Track and Field Team Final 2017 - Photos

Mon 4th Sep 2017 Sue True

Photos available from Sundays' Southern Vets team finals in Ashford, where WADAC Women finished in 4th place http://www.wadac.org.uk/galleries/2017/09/southern-veterans-womens-track-and-field-team-final-2017