Upper YDL u17 and U20s

Thu 27th Sep 2018 Paul Cox

Wadac returns to the competition


Success at the World Masters Athletics Championships in Malaga

Wed 12th Sep 2018 Karen Hazlitt

WADAC’s Kathy Bailey scoops two gold and a bronze medal at the World Masters Athletics Championships in Malaga.


SAL Brighton 18th August - Results and Photos

Thu 23rd Aug 2018 Sue True

WADAC finished third in our final SAL match at Brighton on Saturday


Sign Up for final SAL match of the season - Saturday18th August at Brighton

Mon 6th Aug 2018 Sue True

Following on from our win at home we have the final Southern Athletics League match at Brighton on Saturday 18th August. There will be a minibus so sign up now to secure your place


Vets Track and Field Results for Matches 3 and 4

Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The Vets Track and Field Season has come to an end with excellent results for both the Men and Ladies Teams. The Men finished in 5th place and the ladies 2nd.


Vets Track and Field Results for Matches 3 and 4

Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The Vets Track and Field Season has come to an end with excellent results for both the Men and Ladies Teams. The Men finished in 5th place and the ladies 2nd.


Results and Thanks for a win for WADAC at the SAL match at Winchester!

Wed 18th Jul 2018 Sue True

In the 4th round of the the Southern Athletics League on Saturday at Winchester we took the win!


Sign Up for SAL Home match on Saturday 14th July

Thu 28th Jun 2018 Sue True

Following on from our 2nd place finish at Winchester last weekend we have the fourth round Southern Athletics League match at Winchester again on Saturday 14th July.


WADAC finish 2nd In the SAL Match on 23rd June

Tue 26th Jun 2018 Sue True

WADAC finished in 2nd place in Saturdays SAL home match. It was very close and in the end we lost out to Team Dorset by 3.5 points.


Vets Track and Field Match 2 (21.5.18)- RESULTS

Wed 30th May 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The second of the SCVAC Rack and Field League Matches took place at Winchester on Monday 21st May 2108. See the results here.