Handicap Race

Harestock Handicap - Jan 2017

Thu 5th Jan 2017 Steve Oliver

The first event of the 2017 handicap series will be on the first Thursday of January....5th Jan 2017


Cakes

CC6 Race 5 - Badgers Farm

Sun 8th Jan 2017 Stephen Lowy

WADAC are hosting this event, no running involved but we're always after support.


Training: Seniors Endurance Grass Session

Tue 10th Jan 2017 Lou Walker

Join us for our seniors endurance grass session with Lou.


Training: Seniors Endurance Hills

Thu 12th Jan 2017 Steve Oliver

Stanmore Lane hill training with Steve.


Saturday 14 January 2017: U11s Race in the Hampshire Cross Country League at Prospect Park, Reading (Cross Country)

Sat 14th Jan 2017 Paul Cox

This event has been cancelled due to problems with access to the park


Hrrl

HRRL 6: Stubbington 10k Race on 15th January 2017

Sun 15th Jan 2017 Saul Duck

The 6th of this season's races in the Hampshire Road Race League, the Stubbington 10k is on Sunday 15th January, starting at 10am, with the event HQ at Crofton Community Centre, Stubbington Lane, PO14 2PP.


Training: senior endurance grass session

Tue 17th Jan 2017 Lou Walker


Vets Track and Field 2017 Dates

Thu 19th Jan 2017 Karen Hazlitt


Thursday SOS Endurance training

Thu 19th Jan 2017 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday Tresholds


Cc6 18Th Sept 2016 Group

CC6 Race 6 - Kings Garn Inclosure

Sun 22nd Jan 2017 Emily Wilkinson

Race 6 at Kings Garn Inclosure, Stoney Cross Well, is nearly upon us. So here is a call for all runners who fancy a little bit of cross country to come along. Its 9.30 am Sunday 22 January