Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 4th May 2017 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the Month? Make time for the Harestock Handicap


Hrrl

HRRL 10: Alton 10 Mile Race on 7th May 2017

Sun 7th May 2017 Saul Duck

The 10th of this season's races in the Hampshire Road Race League, the Alton 10 Mile is on Sunday 7th May, starting at 10:30am, with the event HQ at Eggars School, London Road, Holybourne, Alton, GU34 4EQ.


Img 2482

Rearranged "Pub of the Month"

Mon 8th May 2017 Gill Goodwin

Thursday 11th May - Queen Inn, 8.30 pm


Vets Tf

SCVAC Track & Field League (aka Vets Track & Field) Match 2

Wed 10th May 2017 Karen Hazlitt

Vets Track and Field Match 2, Monday 22nd May at Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth


Kangaroo Wallpaper

Thursday SOS - Aussie Reps

Thu 11th May 2017 Steve Oliver

Aussie Reps on 5 bridges road



Thursday SOS - Third Thursday Thresholds

Thu 18th May 2017 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday of the month? Thresholds


Bmaf Road Relays

BMAF Road Relays

Sat 20th May 2017 Steve Oliver

The BMAF Road Relays will be on Sat 20th May at Sutton Park Birmingham Open to all first claim runners over 35 BUT ENTRIES CLOSE ON 28TH APRIL SO IF YOU WANT TO TAKE PART TAKE ACTION NOW!


Sal 2

Southern Athletics League Match 2 - HOME MATCH at Winchester

Sun 21st May 2017 Sue True

SAL Home Match on Sunday 21/05/2017. 12:00 until 4:30pm