Race 3 RR10, Wednesday 16th May at 7.30pm

Tue 15th May 2018 Emma Carter


Thursday SOS - Third Thursday Thresholds

Thu 17th May 2018 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday of the month? Lets all do Alan's threshold session.


Vets T&F Match 2

Mon 21st May 2018 Steve Oliver

The second Match of the Vets T&F League is at our Winchester track


Magic Mile event - Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wed 23rd May 2018 Lloyd Dickson

Please pencil into your diaries!


Bomb Clock Timer D Countdown 36735930

Thursday SOS - Two Minute Hills

Thu 24th May 2018 Steve Oliver

Tonight's SOS session will be Two Minute Hills - a series of short sharp hill reps


Vitality 2

Vitality London 10,000 (incl British 10k Championships)

Mon 28th May 2018 Steve Oliver

Fancy racing Mo Farah on the streets of London but don't want to do the full marathon? The Vitality London 10,000 offers just that - all the iconic bits for only 10k of running and a chance to toe the line against some of the best club runners in the UK (and Mo Farah as well)


L Running Rhino

Thursday SOS - Kenyan Hills

Thu 31st May 2018 Steve Oliver

Light Nights = Kenyan Hills


Spring Round-Up from Chatterbox

Thu 7th Jun 2018 Robert Bryan

The Spring 2018 Round Up from Chatterbox is now available


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the Month ? It has to be the Harestock Handicap


Castles Dragon

Welsh Castles Relay

Sat 9th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

The Welsh Castles 2018 will be the weekend of 9th & 10th June