Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex

Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex


Cc6 Wilverley

CC6 race at Wilverley New Forest

Mon 4th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The final CC6 cross country race takes place this Sunday 10th March at Wilveley, all club runners are invited to join in and see if we can complete a famous double team first!


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm

Sun 10th Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm


Wilvlerley2019 Team Photo

CC6 triumph for Winchester

Wed 13th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The last CC6 Wilverley race provided a triumphal climax to the season. The men and women's teams came first on the day and won overall for the season. Guy Brayn led in the men and Imogen Emmett came second for the women.


Pick Up A Session

SOS Thursday - ppppppickups

Thu 14th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

Flat route incorporating some pickup intervals....ideal pre-Fleet prep


WADAC Sportshall Championship

Tue 19th Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Kings School Romsey Road, Winchester 6pm-8pm. Register WADAC website Event


Thursday SOS - Third Thursday Thresholds

Thu 21st Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday of the month? Lets all do Alan's threshold session.


Figures Running Relay

SEAA Southern 6/12 stage road relays

Sun 24th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

The SEAA 6-leg (for ladies) and 12-leg (for men) road relays are at Milton Keynes on 24th March 2019


Img 0140

Sunday March 24th. - WADAC Water Meadows 20 UPDATE

Sun 24th Mar 2019 Robert Bryan

WADAC's annual "Water Meadows 20" group long training run