Endurance Running with Nick Anderson

Tue 5th Feb 2019 Andrew Parkinson

For all endurance runners and coaches, this is a great opportunity to gain a valuable insight into the latest thinking on the science of running and training effectively.


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!


Hants XC League - 5th race, Dibden Purlieu

Sat 9th Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 5th and final race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Dibden Purlieu


Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex

Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex


Cc6 Wilverley

CC6 race at Wilverley New Forest

Mon 4th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The final CC6 cross country race takes place this Sunday 10th March at Wilveley, all club runners are invited to join in and see if we can complete a famous double team first!


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm

Sun 10th Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm


Wilvlerley2019 Team Photo

CC6 triumph for Winchester

Wed 13th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The last CC6 Wilverley race provided a triumphal climax to the season. The men and women's teams came first on the day and won overall for the season. Guy Brayn led in the men and Imogen Emmett came second for the women.


Pick Up A Session

SOS Thursday - ppppppickups

Thu 14th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

Flat route incorporating some pickup intervals....ideal pre-Fleet prep