Threshold Thursday 21st . February

Thu 21st Feb 2019 Alan Coveney

Thursday Threshold . Meet in Pavilion @ 6.45pm. Session starts @ 7.00pm.


English National XC Championships

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 2019 Saucony English National Cross Country Championships will take place at Harewood House near Leeds on Saturday 23rd February. Information and entry details will be available in November.


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday 26th. February

Tue 26th Feb 2019 Alan Coveney

Harestock training - using 1K loops.


Thursday Threshold - February 28th.

Thu 28th Feb 2019 Alan Coveney

Two sessions of Threshold work -Thursday February 28th.


Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex

Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex


Cc6 Wilverley

CC6 race at Wilverley New Forest

Mon 4th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The final CC6 cross country race takes place this Sunday 10th March at Wilveley, all club runners are invited to join in and see if we can complete a famous double team first!


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday March 5th.

Tue 5th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

1K REPS + 400


Senior Endurance - Grass Training - Tuesday 5th March

Tue 5th Mar 2019 Adrian Haughton

6 x 1k or timed equivalent (note new grass location)


Thursday Threshold - March 7th.

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

Thursday threshold - two sessions


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!