National XC Relays - 6th November 2021 - Berry Hill Park, Mansfield

Sat 6th Nov 2021 Steve Oliver

The National XC Relay Championships are back on this year! 6th November 2021 at the ever popular Berry Hill Park, Mansfield


Hants XC League Round 1 - Kings Park, Bournemouth

Sat 13th Nov 2021 Steve Oliver

The first race of the 2021/22 Hants XC League season will be at Kings Park, Bournemouth


Hampshire sportshall league-Match 1 Portsmouth

Sun 14th Nov 2021 Andrew Fisher


Hants XC League Round 2 - Wellesley Woodlands, Aldershot

Sat 4th Dec 2021 Steve Oliver

The second race of the 2021/22 Hants XC League season will be hosted by Aldershot, Farnham & District AC at Wellesley Woodlands, Aldershot, GU11 1QA


Peat Allan Xc

SEAA Southern Masters XC (& Intercounties XC)

Sat 11th Dec 2021 Steve Oliver

The SEAA Masters XC Championship event will be at the Horspath track in Oxford on 11th December 2021 - registrations need to be completed (via this wadac website) by 22nd November 2021


Popham Xc

Hampshire XC Championships - 8th January 2022

Sat 8th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

The Hampshire Cross Country Championships will take place on Saturday 8th January 2022 at Fairthorne Manor near Botley


Hants XC League Round 3 - Prospect Park, Reading

Sat 15th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

The third race of the 2021/22 Hants XC League season will be hosted by Reading AC at Prospect Park, Reading, RG30 2ND


HRRL Stubbington 10k - 16th January 2022

Sun 16th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

One of the fastest and most popular 10k races in the South and a key event in the HRRL Race Calendar - fills up fast so enter early


SEAA Southern XC Championships

Sat 29th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

Venue TBA but the Southern XC Champs will be on 29th January 2022


Hrrl

HRRL Ryde 10 Mile Race on 6th February 2022 on Isle of Wight

Sun 6th Feb 2022 Saul Duck

The 6th of this season's races in the Hampshire Road Race League, the Ryde 10 Mile is on 6th February 2022, starting at 11am, with the event HQ at Ryde Rowing Club, PO33 1ND on the Isle of Wight.