U15 B Team  Hants Xc Qe Country Park

Hampshire XC League

Results Sun 19th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Venue- Queen Elizabeth Country Park nr Petersfield


100 Club Winners (November-2017)

Sat 18th Nov 2017

This month's WADAC 100 Club winners.


Sal May17 Women4By4

Southern Athletics League Dates 2018

Thu 16th Nov 2017 Sue True

The Southern athletics League dates for 2018 have been confirmed, please put the following dates in your diary


Primary News Photo Juniors

Hampshire Sportshall Results Match 2

Results Thu 16th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance


Annabella Marsh Grace Weeks Jemima Sullivan Talya Wright

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Sat 11th Nov 2017 Steve Torrance

Sunday 12th Nov Applemore Sports Centre Dibden New Forest


No Strength & Conditioning Class Monday 13th Nov

Thu 9th Nov 2017 Andrew Parkinson

Just a reminder that no strength and conditioning class next week. Apologies but I have a parents evening. Back as usual on 20th November. Any still wishing to come along there are still a few spaces available. 7.30 pm at King's School, Winchester in the gymnasium. Andy


Brunel Jumps Festival 012

Brunel Jumps and Throws Festival is back​!

Wed 8th Nov 2017 Emily Wilkinson

The Brunel Jumps and Throws Festival is back​ - Make sure you have the date marked in your calendar.


Dibden Purlieu Cc6

Dibden Purlieu CC6 results

Results Mon 6th Nov 2017 Stephen Lowy

On Guy Fawkes Day the third CC6 race took place on a bright Dibden Purlieu course. The 17 men and women of Winchester & District came out to enjoy the mud, trails and fords of the New Forest.


WADAC juniors well placed in National Cross-Country relays

Sun 5th Nov 2017 Simon Harvey

Attending the Mansfield event for the first time in over five years, WADAC's U13 and U15 teams secured top 25 finishes in competition with the best teams from around the country.


Race Finish

Rob Porter wins the November running of the Harestock Handicap

Thu 2nd Nov 2017 Steve Oliver

Rob Porter showed fine finishing speed to win the November handicap just sweeping by Karen Hazlitt in the finishing straight with Robert Bryan a fast finishing third.