HRRL Race 12: Lordshill 10k write up and end of season results

Results Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Saul Duck

A couple of veterans category prizes and a team win for our ladies - in the end.


HRRL Grand Prix – Final Results for 2017-2018 Season

Sun 1st Jul 2018 Andy Carton

Award winners were: Sarah Aldridge, Kath Bailey, Lloyd Dickson, Shirley Dyson-Laurie, Steve Goodwin, Matt Grote, Sarah Gurney, Jonathan Kane, James Moore, Susy Perry, Joy Radford, Sarah Sheddon and Simon Stevens. The “Most Improved Runner” will be announced at the awards ceremony.