Ridge Farm Rr10

RR10 Ridge Farm, Race 6 Results

Results Fri 24th Jun 2022 Emma Carter


Ampfield Rr10

RR10 Ampfield Woods, Race 5 Results

Results Thu 9th Jun 2022 Emma Carter


Race Finish

Matt Gleed wins the June 2022 Harestock Handicap

Results Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Steve Oliver

Congratulations to Matt Gleed on winning the Harestock Handicap for the first time. Matt was a clear winner of the June Handicap from Bracken Dawson in 2nd and Steve Oliver 3rd.


Rick Munro sub 3h30 at Edinburgh Marathon

Results Thu 2nd Jun 2022 Steve Oliver

Congratulations to Rick Munro on completing the Edinburgh Marathon in a new PB time of 3h27'59.


A gold medal win at the South Downs Way Relay

Results Mon 30th May 2022 Emma Carter

Winchester take gold


Hamble Country Park RR10 Race 3 Results

Results Mon 23rd May 2022 Emma Carter

Ben Findlay wins the race! Ladies finish 1st and men 3rd team.


RR10 Itchen Valley Country Park Results

Results Tue 10th May 2022 Emma Carter


Race Finish

Kevin Frisby wins the May 2022 Harestock Handicap

Results Thu 5th May 2022 Steve Oliver

Congratulations to Kevin Frisby, winner of the May Handicap with Ian Parker in 2nd and James Terry 3rd.


BMAF Road Relays - Sutton Park

Results Mon 25th Apr 2022 Steve Oliver

Our V55's secured a Top Half finish at the BMAF Road Relays


Will

Final CC6 race results @ Fleming Park and this years awards go to...

Results Wed 30th Mar 2022 Stephen Lowy

A crisp but sunny morning in Eastleigh saw the season come to a crescendo on the hard turf of Fleming Park. Another excellent turn out from Winchester. We can now announce the winners of the intra club winners for the season too!