HRRL Race 4: Victory 5 Mile Write Up and Results

Thu 13th Dec 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 2nd December 2018. A win for our men's A-team!


HRRL Race 3: Gosport Half Marathon Write Up and Results

Thu 13th Dec 2018 Saul Duck

Sunday 18th November 2018. First placed ladies' team and second placed men's team is a great result in such a large and competitive race.


HRRL Grand Prix – Victory 5

Wed 12th Dec 2018 Andy Carton

After 4 races there are 6 members who have run all the races: Colin McManus, Dave Walker, Jo Curtis, Jonathan Kane, Sally Easton and Saul Duck.


CC6 Janesmoor Pond

Wed 28th Nov 2018 Stephen Lowy

The next CC6 race will be at Janesmoor Pond Stoney Cross on the 9th December 9.30am. All club members welcome bring your trail shoes and club vest.


Victory for Winchester at Dibden CC6

Tue 27th Nov 2018 Stephen Lowy

Last Sunday the Winchester women and men came 1st and 4th respectively at the Dibden CC6 cross country course. Record numbers of competitors attended the event with over 300, which included 28 Winchester and District members.


HRRL Grand Prix – Gosport HM

Mon 26th Nov 2018 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Gill Goodwin she was the most improved runner in the 2017-18 HRRL season.


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Sat 24th Nov 2018 Steve Torrance

Applemore Leisure Centre New Forest


CC6 Dibden Purlieu

Mon 19th Nov 2018 Stephen Lowy

The next CC6 race is on 25 November at Dibden Inclosure. 4.7 miles of grass, gravel and tracks and some hills. All club members are welcome to join in, just bring your club top and trail shoes. Start time 9.30am.


Hampshire Cross Country League

Sun 21st Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

Kings Park Bournemouth


Sportshall League match 1

Thu 18th Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

WADAC Sportshall teams compete at Eastleigh Places Leisure (formerly Fleming Park)