Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – 2019-2020 season - Final results

Mon 29th Jun 2020 Andy Carton

With the “Not the Alresford 10k” (virtual) race we now have all 12 races of the 2019-2020 Grand Prix. Thanks go to Steve Oliver for providing the results of five HRRL virtual races so that the Grand Prix could be completed.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – “Not the Lordshill 10k” (virtual race)

Wed 17th Jun 2020 Andy Carton

Race 11 – one race to go.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – VIRTUAL RACES

Sat 6th Jun 2020 Andy Carton

The review of the elevation data has now been completed by Steve Oliver and the GP times and tables have been amended to reflect the changes.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – 3 VIRTUAL RACES

Fri 29th May 2020 Andy Carton

Welcome back to HRRL Grand Prix in this time of cancelled racing fixtures. The Grand Prix is continuing now with virtual races. Please read the details of this.


Gpcup

Ryde 10

Fri 7th Feb 2020 Andy Carton


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Stubbington 10k

Sun 19th Jan 2020 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Louise Damen and George King who achieved age-adjusted performance levels of over 85%.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Victory 5

Sun 8th Dec 2019 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Lynne Whitaker, Karen Rushton and Simon Stevens who all achieved age-adjusted performance levels of over 85%.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Gosport HM

Sun 24th Nov 2019 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Karen Rushton and Louise Damen who both achieved age-adjusted performance levels of over 85%.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Hayling 10

Sun 10th Nov 2019 Andy Carton

Congratulations to Tony Lambert and Tamsin Anderson who were 1st man and lady to finish.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Solent Half Marathon

Sun 6th Oct 2019 Andy Carton

You can access the GP pages easily at any time from the WADAC Home page. Click on “WADAC Grand Prix Standings” link just above the “Give Us A Try”.