Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Lordshill 10k and Final Season's Results

Sat 13th Jul 2019 Andy Carton

The 2018/19 season has now finished. Congratulations to all the prize winners. Both the Men’s A team and the Women’s A team finished top in their Hampshire Road Running Leagues.


Hrrl

Hampshire Road Race League - End of Season Results.

Tue 9th Jul 2019 Saul Duck

WADAC triumph in the final HRRL standings after the last race of the season, the Lordshill 10k.


Hrrl

HRRL Current Standings

Mon 24th Jun 2019 Saul Duck

The results from the Alresford 10k are in and the Hants Road Race League standings have been updated. With only the Lordshill 10k remaining it is now pretty easy to judge the likely outcomes for the end of the season.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix –Alresford 10k

Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Andy Carton


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Netley 10k

Fri 24th May 2019 Andy Carton

Remember: You can access the GP pages easily at any time from the WADAC Home page. Click on “WADAC Grand Prix Standings” link just above the “Give Us A Try”.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Alton 10

Sat 18th May 2019 Andy Carton

Well done to Saul Duck and Johnathan Kane for running in all 9 races in this season’s league.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Salisbury 10

Sun 21st Apr 2019 Andy Carton

The Grand Prix tables have now been corrected. You may have to press refresh (F5 on windows) to ensure you are seeing the latest version.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Fleet HM

Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Andy Carton

Well done to Lynne Whitaker for achieving an age-adjusted performance level of 86%.


Hrrl

HRRL Race 6: Ryde 10 Mile Write Up and Results

Tue 12th Feb 2019 Saul Duck

Sunday 3rd February 2019. The blizzards subsided to leave a sunny, crisp day on the island with only a few spots of ice to watch out for.


Gpcup

HRRL Grand Prix – Ryde 10

Fri 8th Feb 2019 Andy Carton

Well done to Jo Curtis, Saul Duck, Jonathan Kane and Colin McManus who have run in all 6 of this season’s HRRL races.