July meeting open for entry

Wed 29th Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

WADAC Open Meeting 6th July


July meeting open for entry

Sun 26th Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

6th July WADAC open meeting


July Meeting open for entry

Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

6th July WADAC open meeting


Now Stu goes 2nd on all time list

Mon 13th Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

Results from Watford


Bella goes 2nd in all time 400m list.

Sat 11th Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

Results from Nuneaton on Wednesday.


Wonderful Wednesday for Middle distance running

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Andrew Fisher

Record breaking results from Watford, Wimbledon and Salisbury


Record breaking performances at midweek open meeting

Fri 20th May 2022 Andrew Fisher

And the rain held off!


Timetable for tomorow's open meeting

Tue 17th May 2022 Andrew Fisher

201 entries for first of the clubs midweek open meetings


Lily breaks club record

Tue 10th May 2022 Andrew Fisher

Results from Watford


Enter the clubs next open meeting

Thu 5th May 2022 Andrew Fisher

18th May