Ridge Farm Rr10

RR10 Ridge Farm, Race 6 Results

Fri 24th Jun 2022 Emma Carter


Ampfield Rr10

RR10 Ampfield Woods, Race 5 Results

Thu 9th Jun 2022 Emma Carter


Hamble Country Park RR10 Race 3 Results

Mon 23rd May 2022 Emma Carter

Ben Findlay wins the race! Ladies finish 1st and men 3rd team.


RR10 Itchen Valley Country Park Results

Tue 10th May 2022 Emma Carter


RR10 Season starts Wednesday 20th April

Tue 29th Mar 2022 Emma Carter


London Calling for the National XC Championships, 26th February 2022

Mon 28th Feb 2022 Andrew Parkinson

I don’t want to go to Chelsea, so it was Parliament Hill Fields, the home of cross country running, that was Saturday’s iconic venue for the national championships.


Strong performances in RR10 2021 season

Tue 31st Aug 2021 Emma Carter



RR10 Fixtures for Summer 2021

Thu 27th May 2021 Emma Carter


RR10 Season Dates

Sat 13th Mar 2021 Steve Oliver

The RR10 committee have agreed a provisional list of dates for the 2021 season - subject to the continued lifting of lockdown restrictions a full programme of summer XC racing is planned.