Club comes 3rd in last SAL match

Mon 13th Sep 2021 Andrew Fisher

Fourth consecutive 3rd place finish


Club is 3rd in 3rd SAL match for 3rd time in a row.

Sat 21st Aug 2021 Andrew Fisher

Results from SAL last Saturday


Club 3rd in latest SAL match

Fri 16th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

2nd round of matches Sunday the 11th July


Sal Horsham May 18

Southern Athletics League dates for 2020

Wed 8th Jan 2020 Sue True

Dates (and revised venues) for SAL matches in summer 2020:


P1190285

Sign up for SAL at Winchester Saturday 13th July

Wed 19th Jun 2019 Sue True

Please sign up for the next Southern Athletics League match (age groups U17 to Vets), which will be at home in Winchester on Saturday 13th July.


P1190203

Sign Up for SAL Round 3, Saturday June 15th at Portsmouth

Fri 24th May 2019 Sue True

The match will be held on Saturday June 15th at Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth, PO2 9QA from Midday


P1190285

A win for WADAC in SAL round 2

Sun 19th May 2019 Sue True

Results show that WADAC won our second match in the Southern Athletics League at Winchester today, thank you to everyone who took part or helped.


4X400M Relay Rosie Upton Izzy Beck Aisling Dunne Sophie Torrance

Southern Athletics League

Mon 6th May 2019 Steve Torrance

Down Grange Sports Centre Basingstoke


P1190203

SAL Match 2 Winchester Sunday 19th May - Sign up

Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sue True

Sign up now for the SAL Winchester home match on Sunday 19th May


P1190203

A win for WADAC in the First SAL Match

Sun 14th Apr 2019 Sue True

Thank you to everyone who came to Basingstoke yesterday for the first SAL match of the season. Special thanks to all our officials who braved the very cold and windy conditions!