Youngsters shine as sportshall resumes

Tue 16th Nov 2021 Andrew Fisher

Hampshire sportshall league match 1


Results from U11 sportshall competition

Fri 12th Nov 2021 Andrew Fisher

From 7th November


U11 sportshall competition

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Enter now for sportshall event on the 7th November


Sportshall season

Wed 20th Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Sportshall returns


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4

Sat 7th Mar 2020 Steve Torrance

Venue- Havant Leisure Centre


Hampshire Sportshall League

Wed 29th Jan 2020 Steve Torrance

Hart Leisure Centre Fleet


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Thu 14th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure Sunday 10th November


Sportshall Future Events

Wed 6th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue Kings School Winchester


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Wed 6th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure Sunday 10th November


20191013 095806

Hampshire Sportshall League

Thu 17th Oct 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure