Wessex Track & Field Young Athletes League Dates 2020

Tue 3rd Dec 2019 Steve Torrance

2020 Wessex League T&F dates


WADAC are Wessex Track & Field League Champions for 2019

Sun 14th Jul 2019 Steve Torrance

Winchester win final League home match to take title


Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League

Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Steve Torrance

Winchester Sunday 7th July


Oscar Webb Hants Tf 2019

WADAC Wessex League Success

Wed 5th Jun 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue-Southampton Sports Centre Sunday 2nd June


Grace Weeks U13 G Sportshall 2019

Wessex Track & Field League

Wed 17th Apr 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue- Winchester Track


Wessex Track & Field Final Results

Mon 1st Oct 2018 Steve Torrance

Silver medals for WADAC


Oscar Hoult Oscar Webb

Wessex League Match 4

Sat 14th Jul 2018 Steve Torrance

Venue Kings Park Bournemouth


Olivia Busher

Wessex Track & Field League Match 1

Sun 15th Apr 2018 Steve Torrance

WADAC win home match.


Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field League early Home match at Winchester Sunday 8th April

Sun 11th Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Early notification of first League match


Wessex Young Athletes Track & Field dates 2018

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 Steve Torrance

Four dates throughout the season