Nmsilver

Natasha Mitchell takes silver in debut for England in Nihill Shield

Mon 9th Mar 2020 Clare Mitchell

Natasha Mitchell achieves a PB and Silver in her debut on the England’s Race Walking team against Ireland, in the historic annual Paul Nihill Shield.


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4

Sat 7th Mar 2020 Steve Torrance

Venue- Havant Leisure Centre


Medals from the mud at National XC Championships

Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

WADAC's juniors continue fabulous cross-country season as more club records are set


Breaking news : WADAC boys are runners-up in National XC Championships

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

Winchester under-13 boys team takes national silver medals in Nottingham, James Lewis individual bronze medalist.


Sportshall County selection

Wed 19th Feb 2020 Steve Torrance

Sportshall South East Regional Championships


WADAC juniors complete best-ever Hampshire XC League season

Sun 9th Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

Two more team wins on the final day add to seasonal medal haul and emphasise strength in depth


Hampshire Sportshall League

Wed 29th Jan 2020 Steve Torrance

Hart Leisure Centre Fleet


WADAC junior teams seal Hampshire Cross-Country League titles with a race to spare

Tue 14th Jan 2020 Simon Harvey

For the second season running, the Under-13 boys and Under-15 girls teams clinch county league gold, while the Under-17 women also secure their series win. James Lewis and Lily Neate both make sure of individual gold medals for the campaign.


WADAC Sportshall Championships

Mon 13th Jan 2020 Steve Torrance

Entries now open


Junior triathlon Spring Session starts today

Sat 11th Jan 2020 Paul Cox

40 juniors will attend the first Spring session today at the Army Training Regiment centre