Winchester juniors dominate county XC championships for third time in a row

Thu 13th Jan 2022 Simon Harvey

WADAC claim five sets of team golds from eight categories


Breaking news - WADAC juniors win 5 team golds at Hants XC Championships

Sat 8th Jan 2022 Simon Harvey

Clean sweep of team golds in boys' events


WADAC juniors continue excellent Hampshire League XC season at Aldershot

Tue 7th Dec 2021 Simon Harvey

Further team and individual race wins in second fixture of the campaign


U11 records updated

Mon 22nd Nov 2021 Andrew Fisher

The update of all track & field records from the Spring & Summer now complete.


Wessex Cross Country League

Mon 18th Oct 2021 Pete Curtis

Race Report from Canford Heath


U17 records updated

Thu 14th Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

The women outshine the men in 2021


Speed Workshop 2 - Speed Endurance

Mon 11th Oct 2021 Kathryn Miles

Our second Speed Workshop will be held this Thursday 14th from 7pm at the track, meet in the corner near the main gate, and ask for Dave if you are not sure.


Welcome to your new (track & field) age groups

Fri 1st Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Age groups unchanged for road, cross country and sportshall.


A new initiative - monthly Speed Workshops

Thu 9th Sep 2021 Kathryn Miles

​The speed focussed Event Group coaches have come together to organise a series of Workshops specifically focussed on Speed. Ten workshops are planned between September and June, approximately once a month on a Thursday evening.


Consultation over future format for Hampshire XC Leagues

Tue 10th Aug 2021 Steve Oliver

The Hampshire XC League Committee is looking at ways to improve the current league structure and have therefore set up an on-line survey/questionnaire - all WADAC athletes are encouraged to participate.