Winchester juniors continue excellent cross-country season at Aldershot fixture

Mon 2nd Dec 2019 Simon Harvey

75 WADAC squad members make the trip, and again come away with five team victories in eight categories


Development Group

Sportshall training introduced to Development Group

Sat 30th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue ATR Andover Road Winchester


England Athletics combined events workshop

Mon 25th Nov 2019 Andrew Fisher

Andy Fisher attends the England Athletics combined events workshop at Loughborough University.


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Thu 14th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure Sunday 10th November


Sportshall Future Events

Wed 6th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue Kings School Winchester


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Wed 6th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure Sunday 10th November


WADAC boys win more National XC medals

Mon 4th Nov 2019 Simon Harvey

In a repeat of last year’s ground-breaking performance, Winchester’s Under-13 Boys team came home with a second successive haul of bronzes.


20191013 095806

Hampshire Sportshall League

Thu 17th Oct 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure


Quadkids open results

Sat 5th Oct 2019 Paul Cox


Individual and team victories for WADAC Under 11s at Wessex XC League opener

Sun 29th Sep 2019 Simon Harvey

WADAC Wessex XC League Team Manager, Pete Curtis, provides us with the following report from today's event. In doing so he sets a new club record for Wessex XC League reporting, beating the old record by about a fortnight.