2542F514 Bea1 479B A40A 6B0D09Dce9E8

Biathlon - juniors competition

Sun 21st Jul 2019 Paul Cox


Img 5788

Junior triathlon group in action

Mon 13th May 2019 Paul Cox

The athletes take part in their first competition


Party - save the date

Thu 9th May 2019 Paul Cox


10,000 and counting.....

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 Simon Harvey


WADAC athletes represent Hampshire Schools at South-East inter-counties XC championships

Tue 26th Mar 2019 Simon Harvey

James Lewis wins the Under-13 boys title


WADAC athletes in big numbers at English Schools National Cross Country Championships

Tue 19th Mar 2019 Simon Harvey

For the second weekend running, 10+ Winchester junior distance runners had qualified for national competition level.


Winchester juniors represent Hampshire @ UK inter-counties match

Mon 11th Mar 2019 Simon Harvey

No fewer than ten from one WADAC training group selected for national competition.


Top ten finishes for Winchester junior teams at National XC Championships

Mon 25th Feb 2019 Simon Harvey

James Lewis & Rose Chesterfield also both finish in the top fifteen places despite being in the lower half of their age groups


WADAC juniors clinch Hampshire Cross Country League titles

Mon 14th Jan 2019 Simon Harvey

With one race still to come, two team titles and one individual gold medal for the season are now guaranteed.


Medal-fest for Winchester juniors at Hampshire Championships

Sat 5th Jan 2019 Simon Harvey

An incredible haul of four team wins in seven races, and over 100 entrants, underlines WADAC’s progress in junior distance-running.