Winchester juniors dominate county XC championships for third time in a row

Thu 13th Jan 2022 Simon Harvey

WADAC claim five sets of team golds from eight categories


Breaking news - WADAC juniors win 5 team golds at Hants XC Championships

Sat 8th Jan 2022 Simon Harvey

Clean sweep of team golds in boys' events


WADAC juniors continue excellent Hampshire League XC season at Aldershot

Tue 7th Dec 2021 Simon Harvey

Further team and individual race wins in second fixture of the campaign


Wessex Cross Country League

Mon 18th Oct 2021 Pete Curtis

Race Report from Canford Heath


Juniors triathlon and duathlon at Wadac

Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Frances Skipwith

Update on the junior triathlon/duathlon group


Junior and Senior endurance training CANCELLED

Tue 3rd Nov 2020 Pete Curtis


Nmsilver

Natasha Mitchell takes silver in debut for England in Nihill Shield

Mon 9th Mar 2020 Clare Mitchell

Natasha Mitchell achieves a PB and Silver in her debut on the England’s Race Walking team against Ireland, in the historic annual Paul Nihill Shield.


Medals from the mud at National XC Championships

Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

WADAC's juniors continue fabulous cross-country season as more club records are set


Breaking news : WADAC boys are runners-up in National XC Championships

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

Winchester under-13 boys team takes national silver medals in Nottingham, James Lewis individual bronze medalist.


WADAC juniors complete best-ever Hampshire XC League season

Sun 9th Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

Two more team wins on the final day add to seasonal medal haul and emphasise strength in depth