Nmsilver

Natasha Mitchell takes silver in debut for England in Nihill Shield

Mon 9th Mar 2020 Clare Mitchell

Natasha Mitchell achieves a PB and Silver in her debut on the England’s Race Walking team against Ireland, in the historic annual Paul Nihill Shield.


Junior triathlon Spring Session starts today

Sat 11th Jan 2020 Paul Cox

40 juniors will attend the first Spring session today at the Army Training Regiment centre


Maddie And Ellie

Upper YDL Fixtures 2020

Wed 1st Jan 2020 Kathryn Miles


Development Group

Sportshall training introduced to Development Group

Sat 30th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue ATR Andover Road Winchester


Erin And Kirsten Intercounties 1

WADAC Under 13 athletes represent Hampshire

Tue 30th Jul 2019 Steve Torrance

Under 13 Inter County Match Kingsmeadow Stadium Kingston London


Oscar Webb Hants Tf 2019

WADAC Wessex League Success

Wed 5th Jun 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue-Southampton Sports Centre Sunday 2nd June


Img 5788

Junior triathlon group in action

Mon 13th May 2019 Paul Cox

The athletes take part in their first competition


Party - save the date

Thu 9th May 2019 Paul Cox


Grace Weeks U13 G Sportshall 2019

Wessex Track & Field League

Wed 17th Apr 2019 Steve Torrance

Venue- Winchester Track


Silver Medallists U13 B Crystal Palace Sept 2018

WADAC juniors enjoy success in Southern Road Relays at Crystal Palace

Mon 24th Sep 2018 Simon Harvey

A team of 21 Winchester U13s & U15s travelled to Crystal Palace for the 2018 Southern Road Relays and returned wet through but with some medals to show for the day's endeavours.....