U20 club records updated

Wed 13th Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Both U20 hammer club records broken in 2021.


Senior club records updated

Thu 7th Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Five female & two male new overall club records this season.


Club records update

Wed 6th Oct 2021 Andrew Fisher

Track & field records updated for 2021 beginning with Masters age groups


A new initiative - monthly Speed Workshops

Thu 9th Sep 2021 Kathryn Miles

​The speed focussed Event Group coaches have come together to organise a series of Workshops specifically focussed on Speed. Ten workshops are planned between September and June, approximately once a month on a Thursday evening.


Harry selected for GB juniors

Mon 16th Aug 2021 Andrew Fisher

First WADAC track & field athlete to represent the GB U20 team in a generation.


Nmsilver

Natasha Mitchell takes silver in debut for England in Nihill Shield

Mon 9th Mar 2020 Clare Mitchell

Natasha Mitchell achieves a PB and Silver in her debut on the England’s Race Walking team against Ireland, in the historic annual Paul Nihill Shield.


Sal Horsham May 18

Southern Athletics League dates for 2020

Wed 8th Jan 2020 Sue True

Dates (and revised venues) for SAL matches in summer 2020:


Indoor track & field rankings

Fri 3rd Jan 2020 Andrew Fisher

Weekly track & field rankings


England Athletics combined events workshop

Mon 25th Nov 2019 Andrew Fisher

Andy Fisher attends the England Athletics combined events workshop at Loughborough University.


International Selection for Kanya Mtshweni

Fri 5th Jul 2019 Karin Gray