International Selection for Kanya Mtshweni

Fri 5th Jul 2019 Karin Gray


P1190285

Sign up for SAL at Winchester Saturday 13th July

Wed 19th Jun 2019 Sue True

Please sign up for the next Southern Athletics League match (age groups U17 to Vets), which will be at home in Winchester on Saturday 13th July.


P1190203

Sign Up for SAL Round 3, Saturday June 15th at Portsmouth

Fri 24th May 2019 Sue True

The match will be held on Saturday June 15th at Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth, PO2 9QA from Midday


P1190285

A win for WADAC in SAL round 2

Sun 19th May 2019 Sue True

Results show that WADAC won our second match in the Southern Athletics League at Winchester today, thank you to everyone who took part or helped.


Img 2293 2

Hampshire Championship Race Walks

Mon 6th May 2019 Steve Oliver

WADAC's Race Walkers had a successful Hampshire Championships at the Mountbatten Centre on 6th May returning with Harriet Hide crowned as the new Snr Women's Champion and a host of other medals shared around the squad.


P1190203

SAL Match 2 Winchester Sunday 19th May - Sign up

Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sue True

Sign up now for the SAL Winchester home match on Sunday 19th May


P1190203

A win for WADAC in the First SAL Match

Sun 14th Apr 2019 Sue True

Thank you to everyone who came to Basingstoke yesterday for the first SAL match of the season. Special thanks to all our officials who braved the very cold and windy conditions!


Sal Horsham May 18

Southern Athletics League First Match 13th April - Sign Up Now

Sun 31st Mar 2019 Sue True

We have the first SAL match of the season on Saturday 13th April at Down Grange, Basingstoke, RG22 5SN for all age groups from under 17 through to veterans.


Southern Vets 2017

Vets Track & Field 2019 Dates

Fri 4th Jan 2019 Karen Hazlitt

Dates for the 2019 Vets Track and Field Season are - 29th April at Portsmouth 20th May at Winchester 17th June at Basingstoke 8th July at Aldershot


Sal Aug 014

Southern Athletics League Dates for 2019

Tue 1st Jan 2019 Sue True

Please put the dates for the Southern Athletics League 2019 in your diaries.