A win for WADAC in the First SAL Match

Sun 14th Apr 2019 Sue True

Thank you to everyone who came to Basingstoke yesterday for the first SAL match of the season. Special thanks to all our officials who braved the very cold and windy conditions!


Southern Athletics League First Match 13th April - Sign Up Now

Sun 31st Mar 2019 Sue True

We have the first SAL match of the season on Saturday 13th April at Down Grange, Basingstoke, RG22 5SN for all age groups from under 17 through to veterans.


Vets Track & Field 2019 Dates

Fri 4th Jan 2019 Karen Hazlitt

Dates for the 2019 Vets Track and Field Season are - 29th April at Portsmouth 20th May at Winchester 17th June at Basingstoke 8th July at Aldershot


Southern Athletics League Dates for 2019

Tue 1st Jan 2019 Sue True

Please put the dates for the Southern Athletics League 2019 in your diaries.


Upper YDL u17 and U20s

Thu 27th Sep 2018 Paul Cox

Wadac returns to the competition


Success at the World Masters Athletics Championships in Malaga

Wed 12th Sep 2018 Karen Hazlitt

WADAC’s Kathy Bailey scoops two gold and a bronze medal at the World Masters Athletics Championships in Malaga.


SAL Brighton 18th August - Results and Photos

Thu 23rd Aug 2018 Sue True

WADAC finished third in our final SAL match at Brighton on Saturday


Sign Up for final SAL match of the season - Saturday18th August at Brighton

Mon 6th Aug 2018 Sue True

Following on from our win at home we have the final Southern Athletics League match at Brighton on Saturday 18th August. There will be a minibus so sign up now to secure your place


Vets Track and Field Results for Matches 3 and 4

Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The Vets Track and Field Season has come to an end with excellent results for both the Men and Ladies Teams. The Men finished in 5th place and the ladies 2nd.


Vets Track and Field Results for Matches 3 and 4

Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Karen Hazlitt

The Vets Track and Field Season has come to an end with excellent results for both the Men and Ladies Teams. The Men finished in 5th place and the ladies 2nd.