Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 20/07 and w/c 27/07

Sat 18th Jul 2020 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& virtual racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 06/07 and w/c 13/07

Sun 5th Jul 2020 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& virtual racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 22/06 and w/c 29/06

Tue 23rd Jun 2020 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& virtual racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 25/05 and w/c 01/06

Sun 24th May 2020 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest fortnightly update on training (& virtual racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 11/05 and w/c 18/05

Mon 11th May 2020 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest fortnightly update on training (& virtual racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Indoor Competitions for 2019-2020 - Juniors

Tue 7th Jan 2020 Kathryn Miles


Strength & Conditioning for Endurance Runners

Sun 29th Dec 2019 Andrew Parkinson

Strength & Conditioning has three primary goals: improve performance, improve capacity for training and reduce the risk of injury. If this sounds like something that would benefit your running in 2020 then read on.


England Athletics combined events workshop

Mon 25th Nov 2019 Andrew Fisher

Andy Fisher attends the England Athletics combined events workshop at Loughborough University.


Strength & Conditioning for Endurance Runners

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Andrew Parkinson

Due to popular demand these sessions are back, starting on Monday 7th October, 7.30 pm at King's School.


Strength & Conditioning Sessions for Endurance Runners

Wed 18th Sep 2019 Andrew Parkinson

Would you like to improve endurance, increase speed and avoid injury… Then strength and conditioning is for you. Studies suggest that the right programme can have significant effects on improving your endurance running