Lordshill 10k

Sun 24th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

The Lordshill 10k is the final race of the HRRL season and is on the 24th June


South of England Masters T&F Championships

Sun 24th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

To be held at Battersea Park, London SW11 on 24th June Entries close on 10th June


Vets T&F Match 3

Mon 25th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

The third Match of the Vets T&F League is at Basingstoke


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday June 26th.

Tue 26th Jun 2018 Alan Coveney

Pyramids OR Marathoners - 800 s


Thursday SOS - Guinea Pig Run

Thu 28th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

Still an SOS session but a little bit experimental


Wessex League

Sun 1st Jul 2018 Steve Torrance

Sunday 1st July


SENIOR ENDURANCE TRAINING -July 3rd.

Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Alan Coveney

Pyramids OR Marathoners ; 8 x 1K ( 90 JOG ) +


Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 5th Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the Month ? It has to be the Harestock Handicap


Wessex League

Sun 8th Jul 2018 Steve Torrance

Sunday 8th July


Vets T&F Match 4

Mon 9th Jul 2018 Steve Oliver

The fourth & final Match of the Vets T&F League is at Aldershot