SEAA Cross-Country Relays

Sat 21st Oct 2017 Steve Oliver

Get your XC season off to a great start at the SEAA XC relays


2015 10 26 Gsrboat

Simplyhealth Great South Run - incorporating Great Club Challenge

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Steve Oliver

The Great South Run is on 22nd October 2017


Senior Endurance training- Tuesday October 24th.

Tue 24th Oct 2017 Alan Coveney

Hills plus long reps


Club Social Run (Wednesdays)

Wed 25th Oct 2017 Alan Coveney

Why not come along to our Wednesday social run?


BMAF Cross-Country Relays

Sat 28th Oct 2017 Steve Oliver

28 Oct 2017 BMAF Cross Country Relays West Park Long Eaton NG10 4AA


Senior Tuesday training - October 31st.

Tue 31st Oct 2017 Alan Coveney

Hills + IK reps


Club Social Run (Wednesdays)

Wed 1st Nov 2017 Alan Coveney

Why not come along to our Wednesday social run?


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 2nd Nov 2017 Steve Oliver

First Thursday time for the Harestock Handicap


National XC Relays

Sat 4th Nov 2017 Steve Oliver

The 2017 Saucony English Cross Country Relays at Saturday 4th November at Berry Hill Park, Mansfield


Club Social Run (Wednesdays)

Wed 8th Nov 2017 Alan Coveney

Why not come along to our Wednesday social run?