Thursday SOS - Aussie Reps

Thu 24th Jan 2019 Steve Oliver

The Thursday SOS Session will be Aussie Reps


SEAA Southern XC Championships

Sat 26th Jan 2019 Steve Oliver

The Southern XC Champs will be on 26th January 2019 at Parliament Hill, London


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 3 Hart Leisure Centre Fleet 12pm

Sun 27th Jan 2019 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 3 Hart Leisure Centre Fleet 12pm


Senior endurance training -Tuesday January 29th.

Tue 29th Jan 2019 Alan Coveney

6 x 800 's if racing : Or 10 x 800 if in full training.


February 5th. Tuesday Endurance training at " Harestock "

Tue 5th Feb 2019 Alan Coveney

4 weeks of special Harestock Endurance training


Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!


Hants XC League - 5th race, Dibden Purlieu

Sat 9th Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 5th and final race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Dibden Purlieu


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday February 12th. at Harestock

Tue 12th Feb 2019 Alan Coveney

Long reps around Harestock 1K loop.


Thursday SOS - Third Thursday Thresholds

Thu 21st Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

Third Thursday of the month? Lets all do Alan's threshold session.


English National XC Championships

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Steve Oliver

The 2019 Saucony English National Cross Country Championships will take place at Harewood House near Leeds on Saturday 23rd February. Information and entry details will be available in November.